Catchy and interesting title here???

Hmm, I am not sure of how to start my first blog. I suppose I will start this entry as an update to the “who am I page”. As I write this Christmas is obviously over, and has been for a few days now. I was able to get a lot of things made and ready for the holiday, more than I expected to actually. I built a dovetailed gift box for my father and mother, and even managed to get it mailed off in time for it to arrive before Christmas! I also built five 8″ x 10″ picture frames for my wife. I even had the time to help our 12 year old daughter to make a coffee scoop for her grandmother.

I will add some pictures and details about each of those in the coming week. Hopefully. I do know this is going to be difficult for me to stay on top of. I am not very disciplined when it comes to keeping a schedule when it comes to updating anything online. I mean, I have Facebook, Twitter, Myspace, Youtube, Google Plus accounts and pages, but never maintain them. I suppose many of you who read this will not even know what myspace is or was? To take that trip down memory lane, I even at one time had a Mojo account and long before that it was a Arcadium account. I think it was Arcadium? We are talking before AOL chat rooms, nearly two decades (20 years for you millennials). Anyway, I will do my very best to stay on top of this adventure, and maybe sell my blog to some rich as hell company for millions of dollars in the future. Wouldnt that be nice!?!

Big Sexy

Leave a Reply

